441 Metropolitan Avenue

A boutique mixed-use building featuring two residential units and one commercial unit in the heart of the burgeoning Williamsburg neighborhood

441 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11211
Asking Price Submit Offers
Type Mixed-Use
Neighborhood Williamsburg
Properties 1
Lot Size 2,339 SF
Zoning Code R6
Size 2,100 SF
Stories 3
Units 2
Air Rights Overbuilt

Investment Highlights:

Meridian Investment Sales is pleased to present the Exclusive Offering for 441 Metropolitan Avenue, a boutique mixed-use building in the heart of the burgeoning Williamsburg neighborhood. Featuring two residential units and one commercial unit, the well maintained, 100% occupied building offers investors the opportunity to acquire a cash flowing property with no rent regulation in one of Brooklyn’s most highly sought after neighborhoods. Further, investors will enjoy excellent cash flow with ability to substantially increase the NOI through renovations. The neighborhood has quickly ascended into some of New York City’s premier residential enclaves over the past several years. Given the buildings close proximity to numerous subway stations, restaurants and entertainment options, residents of the building enjoy unrivaled amenities.

Location:

Prime Williamsburg location on Metropolitan Avenue

Property Listing Contact:

David Schechtman // Senior Executive Managing Director // 800 3rd Ave., New York, NY // 212.468.5907 // dschechtman@meridiancapital.com

Lipa Lieberman // Managing Director // 800 3rd Ave., New York, NY // 212.468.5908 // llieberman@meridiancapital.com

Abie Kassin // Director // 800 3rd Ave., New York, NY // 212.468.5909 // akassin@meridiancapital.com

Scott Burk // Director // 800 3rd Ave., New York, NY // 212.468.5942 // sburk@meridiancapital.com

Paul Patafio // Vice President // 800 3rd Ave., New York, NY // 212.468.5912 // ppatafio@meridiancapital.com

Maxwell Kepes // Associate // 800 3rd Ave., New York, NY // 212.468.5974 // mkepes@meridiancapital.com