35-14 28th Avenue, Long Island City, NY 11103

For Sale: Mixed-Use Buildings 200 Feet of Combined Frontage in Prime Astoria

35-14 28th Avenue, Long Island City, NY 11103
Asking Price $18,000,000
Type Mixed-Use
Neighborhood Astoria
Properties 2
Lot Size 10,200 SF (100' x 102')
Zoning Code R6A / C1-5
Size 33,852 SF
Stories 5
Units 51 apartments, ground floor deli
Air Rights

Investment Highlights:

Meridian Investment Sales is pleased to present the exclusive offering for 35-14 28th Avenue and 28-10 36th Street, two contiguous walk-up mixed-use buildings located in prime Astoria. Owned by the same family for over twenty-five years, the buildings present a rare opportunity to acquire 51 apartments and a store in one of the most desirable residential enclaves in New York City. Situated on the southwest corner of 28th Avenue and 36th Street, investors will benefit from management and operational efficiencies afforded by the contiguous assets which function as a single property.

Location:

The buildings have an excellent corner presence with 102 feet of frontage along 28th Avenue and 100 feet along 36th Street

Property Listing Contact:

David Schechtman // Senior Executive Managing Director // 800 3rd Ave., New York, NY // 212.468.5907 // dschechtman@meridiancapital.com

Amit Doshi // Senior Managing Director // 800 3rd Ave., New York, NY // 212.468.5959 // adoshi@meridiancapital.com

Lipa Lieberman // Managing Director // 800 3rd Ave., New York, NY // 212.468.5908 // llieberman@meridiancapital.com

Shallini Mehra// Managing Director // 800 3rd Ave., New York, NY // 212.468.5958 // smehra@meridiancapital.com

Abie Kassin // Director // 800 3rd Ave., New York, NY // 212.468.5909 // akassin@meridiancapital.com

Brian Gladstone // Associate // 800 3rd Ave., New York, NY // 212.468.5948 // bgladstone@meridiancapital.com

Jonathan Shainberg // Vice President // 800 3rd Ave., New York, NY // 212.468.5957 // jshainberg@meridiancapital.com